BYCP Schedule

- BYCP will be held in person at Sylvia Center for the Arts this year! 

-Current coaching sessions are 3:30-4:30 and 5:00-6:00pm


Fall Semester Rehearsals

  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, Nov 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Masterclass: Sunday, January 23, 5:30-7:30pm - Whatcom Museum
  • Fall Recital: Monday January 31st, 2022: 7pm - Mount Baker Theater

Spring Semester Rehearsals

  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Masterclass: Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Spring Recital: Tentatively Monday June 13